Home / NEWS / Oriste Femi Releases Tracklist For “L.I.F.E” Album [SEE PICTURE]

Oriste Femi Releases Tracklist For “L.I.F.E” Album [SEE PICTURE]

Musical taliban, Oritse Femi had earlier put out the artwork of his forthcoming L.I.F.E album on Instagram. The singer has now followed up the post by releasing the tracklist of the well anticipated album.

The unveiled tracklist, shows the exciting line up of collaborations on the album including the tracks featuring Olamide, Lil Kesh, Ladyluck, smallDOCTOR, YOMI.

See tracklist below.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

About admin

Check Also

Something Is Fishy, Burna Boy & Manager’s Name Not Included In Court Documents” – Mr. 2Kay

In a recent interview with Pulse NG, Mr 2kay gave a detailed narrative of what transpired in …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.